Retro Postcard Series: Lymmo

This is the final post of my Retro Postcard Series for TrIP and it features Lymmo. I’m less familiar with this service, except for seeing people accidentally turn into its designated lanes on occasion. But with all the great developments happening downtown, between the Dr. Phillips Performing Arts Center and Future MLS Soccer Stadium, I see the use of Lymmo rising. People often complain about parking downtown but I wonder if they’ve considered this as a convenient alternative. I can’t say that I’ve given it much thought for myself until now. And hey, it’s free. You can’t beat that.
Lynx-postcard

Leave a Reply

